Skip to main content

Billing

When you first sign up for SFTP To Go, you select a plan and enter your credit card information.

When your trial period is over, you will be charged according to your plan and billing period.

To change your billing or credit card information, plan, or to view your invoices history, go to your billing portal:

  1. Click Settings in the dashboard menu.
  2. Scroll to the billing section and click Open your billing portal.